not loaded not loaded not loaded
about +
Elemeno P are a New Zealand based band whose sound can be best described as guitar driven, melodic, pop-rock. Their debut album, ‘Love and Disrespect’ was released on July the 4th, 2003 and produced six hit singles, ‘Fast Times In Tahoe,’ ‘Nirvana,’ ‘Everyday’s A Saturday,’ Verona,’ ‘Claim To Fame,’ and ‘Urban Getaway’. After entering the New Zealand Charts at number one, it has since gone triple platinum, having sold more than 45,000 copies.

Their second album, ‘Trouble in Paradise’ (recorded at Melbourne’s ‘Sing Sing Studios’) was produced by Sal Villanueva (Thursday, Taking Back Sunday) and mixed in his New Jersey studio ‘Big Blue Meenie’. It was released in New Zealand on October the 24th, 2005 and has so far spawned the singles ‘11:57’, ‘Burn’, ‘You Are’, and ‘One Left Standing’. The band is also aiming to break into the overseas market, and with this in mind, ‘Trouble in Paradise’ was released in Australia on April the 8th, 2006.

Elemeno P are:
Dave Gibson (Singer/Songwriter),
Justyn Pilbrow (Songwriter/Guitarist),
Lani Purkis (Bass/Backing Vocals) and
Scotty Pearson (Drums/Backing Vocals)

Band Website.
music +
upcoming shows +