◄|
|►
Loading... (0:00)
To our faithful listeners,

We've decided to formally shutdown thesixtyone.com -- our servers will go offline at midnight, May 1st 2017.

Artist tipping and music purchases will be functional until then, so please spend any remaining credits by month's end. 
A final payment will be made to artists following the shutdown.

thesixtyone was our baby for most of our twenties. We're incredibly sorry we weren't able to keep things going in the 
right direction.

2007-2017

Thank you for being a part of it.

Farewell,

James Miao & Samuel Hsiung

Moshpit

pop     10 listeners
news


Let's Mosh!
posted 8 years ago
biography
I'm a single issue artist. Let's get everybody together to unlock the Moshpit achievement on August 30, 2008! The Moshpit Event starts at 2 PM PST, 5 PM EST, or 10 PM GMT. Come out and represent on the sixty one. Don't miss it and miss all those points!
No songs were found.
0/500 characters used.
88 (level 31) wrote:
new mosh pit fool, ADJUST!

8 years ago
MrFloss (level 11) wrote:
Come on t61 listeners. Get this song going - needs to get to 500 atleast by tomorrow, the quicker it posts the more people will know what's going on. MAX BUMP THIS SONG!!!

Mr Floss
8 years ago
sartan (level 35) wrote:
that's some..talent..you got there. See you on the 30th!
8 years ago
funny1david (level 13) wrote:
ITS HERE!!! dude, are we gonna start bumping next week??? or now?
8 years ago
Akathisia (level 38) wrote:
The song doesn't play any more. Try reuploading.
8 years ago
downloading