not loaded not loaded not loaded


Bergen, Norway, Norway, Norway

about +
Artist website

Ugress is mad groovy Frankenstein sound professor GMM.

With a sexy crew of guest vocalists and instrumentalists, Ugress charge fearlessly into to the last decades of pop, film and cult culture.

On stage an überhybrid mash-feist of mad professorizing, cloned musicians, steampunk instruments and multiple synchronized video projections keep your eyes, ears and consciousness glued to an escapist reality of multiple dimensions.
music +
upcoming shows +
patrons +